Our Team

Meet the team

We are a fun loving bunch at Equine Products UK Ltd and focused on delivering an outstanding customer service experience. Just reach out to chat at any time.


General Manager

enda.kelly@equineproducts-ukltd.com

+44191 2645536

Enda Kelly

Chief Operating Officer

carl@equineproducts-ukltd.com

+44191 2645536

Carl Doogan

Company Secretary

accounts@equineproducts-ukltd.com

+44191 2645536

Ian Williamson

Customer Service Manager

info@equineproducts-ukltd.com

+44191 2645536

Karen McGivena

Warehouse Distribution

warehouse@equineproducts-ukltd.com

+44191 2645536

Stephen Blackburn

Customer Service Assistant

office@equineproducts-ukltd.com

+44191 2645536

Lucy Gales

Northern Sales Representative & Account Manager

marcia@equineproducts-ukltd.com

+447715 659929

Marcia Thompson

South Western Representative & Account Manager

office@equineproducts-ukltd.com

+44191 2645536

Alice Porter

South Eastern Representative & Account Manager

amy@equineproducts-ukltd.com

+447464 966323

Amy Stone

North West & Wales Sales Rep & Account Manager

jenny@equineproducts-ukltd.com

07740 030181

Jenny Rawlins

Warehouse Assistant

warehouse@equineproducts-ukltd.com

+44191 2645536

Harry Drew

Warehouse Apprentice

warehouse@equineproducts-ukltd.com

+44191 2645536

Daniel Slater

Nutritionist & Consultant

nutritionist@equineproducts-ukltd.com

+44191 2645536

Briony Witherow MSc RNutr. PGCERT FHEA

Scientific & Veterinary Consultant

info@equineproducts-ukltd.com

+44191 2645536

John Patterson MRCVS